Search
Close this search box.

4 of Fall’s Biggest Style Trends

MUST-HAVE STYLE AND HOME PIECES CENTERED ON FALL’S FOUR BIGGEST TRENDS: PRINTS, NUDE SHADES, A TASTE OF 1980, AND CABIN VIBES


Print Extravaganza

  1. Isabel Marant Greta leathertrimmed convertible jacket, $1,880, saksfifthavenue.com
  2. Marciano Phoenix Rising Yvonne blouse, $190, marciano.com
  3. Roche Bobois Improviste ottoman, $4,105, Roche Bobois, Greenwich, CT
  4. Scanlan Theodore Tile print cotton short, $240, us.scanlantheodore.com
  5. Gucci GG kaleidoscope cushion, $860, gucci.com
  6. Zimmerman Kaleidoscope Pyjama pant, $650, zimmermann.com/us
  7. FoundRae X Laboratorio Paravicini Chapter 2: Tenet dessert plate set, five plates, $475, foundrae.com
  8. Ginori 1735 Profumi Luchino Rajathra palace candle by Luke Edward Hall, starting at $200, ginori1735.com
  9. Kate Spade New York Rubix large crossbody in dark merlot, $498, katespade.com
  10. Etro Printed jersey wrap dress, $1,870, etro.com

Nearly Nude

  1. Proenza Schouler White Label Lurex maxi dress, $550, proenzaschouler.com
  2. Tom Dixon Tank twenty whiskey set, $265, tomdixon.net
  3. Jimmy Choo Dreece stone nappa leather knee high boots, $1,950, jimmychoo.com
  4. Trudon The Alabasters Vesta candle, $260, trudon.com
  5. & Other Stories Oversized belted wool coat, $249, stories.com
  6. Hermès H Riviera blanket, $1,750, hermes.com
  7. Dior Essential bag, price upon request, Dior boutiques
  8. Aerin Shagreen small vanity tray in wheat, $325, aerin.com

’80s Redux

  1. Dolce & Gabbana Wool single breasted cropped jacket, $2,795, dolcegabbana.com
  2. Cassina Tramanto a New York Screen by Gaetano Pesce, $32,930, cassina.com
  3. Brooklyn Space Modern Furniture Monroe sofa in light blue velvet, $2,250, brooklynspace.co
  4. Tory Burch Colorblock long sleeve jersey top, $489, Greenwich, CT
  5. Bottega Veneta The cassette leather crossbody bag, $2,500, saksfifthavenue.com
  6. Jonathan Adler Pompidou acrylic candleholder, $350, jonathanadler.com
  7. Manolo Blahnik Pieralo velvet kitten heel, $875, manoloblahnik.com
  8. La DoubleJ Housewives Tablemat, set of two, $80, modaoperandi.com
  9. Adriana Degreas Illusion strapless matelasse long dress, $780, adrianadegreas.com

Cabin Fever

  • Pendleton Camp stripe mugs, set of four, $60, pendleton-usa.com
  • The Great The Geo Fair Isle riding cardigan, $425, Darien Sport Shop or dariensport.com
  • Moe’s Home Bellos accent chair, $2,899, moeshome.com
  • Pottery Barn Jaxson quilted sham, starting at $70, potterybarn.com
  • Christian Louboutin Elaneva calf leather and rubber lug sole boots in multi, $1,695, Saks Fifth Avenue, New York, NY
  • Coach Shearling aviator, $2,200, coach.com
  • Pottery Barn Jaxson quilt, starting at $299, potterybarn.com
  • Anna Beck Turquoise beaded disc necklace in silver, $275, annabeck.com
  • Loro Piana Artemis cashmere and silk-blend trimmed shearling bucket bag, $3,975, net-a-porter.com
  • RH Natural moose antler table lamp, $1,325 ($993 with membership), rh.com

You may also like…

Emily Meszkat Interiors takes a tired old Victorian and transforms it into an enchantingly updated home with vintage and upcycled pieces.
From bright bunnies to floral patterns, these pretty pieces will have it feeling like spring in no time.
These baskets, dividers, and containers will help you make sense of all your stuff and get organized.