SPECIAL OCCASION-READY DRESSES AND ACCESSORIES, PERFECT FOR WEDDINGS, GRADUATIONS AND ALL THE EVENTS IN BETWEEN.


STATEMENT DESIGNS

  1. Dolce & Gabbana Crystal mesh top and midi skirt, prices upon request, select Dolce & Gabbana boutiques 
  2. Carolina Herrera Halter neck gown with dramatic floral detail, $6,990, carolinaherrera.com 
  3. Et Ochs Violet dress, $1,695, similar styles available on etochs.com 
  4. Proenza Schouler  Ecru sequin cape dress, $7,990, proenzaschouler.com 
  5. Versace Black sleeveless cropped top, $3,425, and black midi skirt embellished with crystals, $3,625, versace.com 

COCKTAIL DRESSES

  1. Silvia Tcherassi  Solferino dress, $1,250, silviatcherassi.com 
  2. Jonathan Simkhai Nellie satin bias-cut slip dress, $545, saks.com 
  3. Valentino Short sand crepe dress, $4,200, Valentino boutiques 
  4. Isabel Marant  Ashanda dress, $1,790,  isabelmarant.com 

FOR THE MEN

  1. Hermès  Silk twill pocket square, $175, hermes.com 
  2. Slowear Tekno Gab single-breasted unlined jacket, $850, slowear.com 
  3. Van Cleef & Arpels Pierre Arpels Pastilles cufflinks with onyx and diamonds set in 18k white gold, $6,750, vancleefarpels.com 
  4. Breguet Classique 7147 in 18k white gold with leather band, $21,500 Manfredi Jewels, Greenwich, CT 
  5. Gucci  Black velvet bow tie, $285, gucci.com 

EVENING ACCESSORIES

  1. Jimmy Choo Bon Bon bag, $4,695,  jimmychoo.com 
  2. Gianvito Rossi Gianvito 105 metal bloom fuchsia pump, $745, gianvitorossi.com 
  3. Emm Kuo Rodeo clutch, $950, emmkuo.com 
  4. Judith Ripka Adrienne drop earrings with enamel and amethyst, $495, judithripka.com 
  5. Alexandre Birman Elina sandal, $795, alexandrebirman.com 
  6. Judith Leiber Couture Hot air balloon rainbow clutch, $4,695, judithleiber.com 
  7. David Webb Earrings with brilliant-cut  diamonds, hammered 18k gold, and platinum, $29,500, Mitchells, Westport, CT
  8. Jamie Wolf 18k yellow gold aquamarine bracelet, $8,990, modaoperandi.com 
  9. Manolo Blahnik Lurum baby blue crystal embellished mules, $1,295, manoloblahnik.com 
  10. Chanel Soleil de Chanel transformable ring 18k white and yellow gold, diamonds, price upon request, select Chanel boutiques