Search
Close this search box.

The Hottest Looks for Spring

style lavendar

Update your style with the colors, patterns, fabrics and makeup that graced runways for spring.

Red & Pink Together

Style Red Pink

Clockwise from top: Aidan by Aidan Mattox Pleated crepe dress, $265, neimanmarcus.com; Malone Souliers Binta heel, $795, malonesouliers.com; Featherstone Design 4.67 carat red spinal, 9.85 carat fire opal and 3.25 carat diamond earrings, $124,500, larmoirenewcanaan.com; Marni Leather foldover top handle purse, $2,390, modaoperandi.com; Staud Joyce jumpsuit, $335, staud.clothing.com

Dark Denim

Dark Denim

 

Clockwise from top: A.P.C. Hardy skirt, $265, usonline.apc.fr; DL1961 Chrissy in
Trimtone Skinny Alexandra wash, $178, dl1961.com; Christian Louboutin Asticocotte shoes, $725, christianlouboutin.com; Marc Cain Jean jacket, $420, marccain.com

Fanny Pack Throwback

Fanny Packs

Clockwise from top: Gucci Velvet belt bag, $980, gucci.com; Zimmermann Embroidered raffia belt bag, $395, us.zimmermann.com; Vere Verto Ado belt bag in honey, $200,
vereverto.com; Kate Spade New York Rita belt bag, $198, katespade.com

Sheer Inspiration

Sheer

Clockwise from top left: Temperley London Lunar lace jumpsuit, $1,095, temperleylondon.com; Rebecca Taylor Off-shoulder faded floral top, $350, rebeccataylor.com; Talulah Elizabeth midi dress, $350, talulah.com.au 

Romantic Lavendar

style lavendar

Clockwise from top left: MICHAEL Michael Kors Lavender crinkled leather biker jacket, $495, michaelkors.com; Tibi Garment dyed twill demi jean, $425, tibi.com; JFine Diamonds 3 stone, 3.17 carat fancy pinkish purple VVS2 diamond ring, price upon request, betteridge.com; Hobbs London Lydia jacket, $375, Lydia trouser, $230, Lydia shirt, $185 and Annie slingback, $265, hobbs.co.uk; J.McLaughlin Postcard scarf, $58, jmclaughlin.com; Longchamp Blouse, $460, longchamp.com

Slip Dress Returns

style slip dresses

Clockwise from top left: Miu Miu S/S ’18 Runway; Everlane The Japanese Go Weave long slip dress, $88, everlane.com; Coach Embellished empire slip dress, $995, coach.com

Beauty Must-Haves

style beauty picks

Clockwise from top left: NARS Embrasse Moi Lip Cover, shimmering peach pink (limited edition), $28, narscosmetics.com; #Lipstories Lipstick All Washed Up Matte Finish lipstick, $8, sephora.com; Tom Ford Eye Color Quad in Titanium Smoke, $85, tomford.com

By Jessie Ajluni

You may also like…

While we regularly talk about wellness as it relates to our workouts or sleep routines, what about when it comes to our hair? Turns...
Sure, we want to spoil our significant other —but what about all the other people in our lives that we love? Whether it’s our...
When the weather turns cooler, your epidermis takes a beating. To the rescue: expert tips on how to keep your complexion smooth and supple...